>MADONNA – THE MATERIAL GIRL COLLECTION – Where’s the Grit?

14 Aug

>





var addthis_config = {“data_track_clickback”:true};Bookmark and Share

THE MOST SUCCESSFUL PART OF THE BRANDING EXERCISE IS HOW WELL TAYLOR MOMSEN AND PHOTO FASHION GENIUS, TOM MUNRO PULL -OFF MADGE’S EARLY-YEARS ‘TUDE IN THE ADS. Tom’s one of Madonna’s long-time collaborators. Check out their joint exhibit on www.allaboutmadonna.com
I’m passing on the Material Girl for Macy’s line. Instead, I’m doing my own hommage to this extraordinary woman. I’m off to an Ashtanga Yoga class and I’m wearing a few black rubber bracelets I dug up from back in the day.

*For a yoga class that’s starting to get me towards my goal of Madonna-like arms, check-out one of the classes at www.buddhimatyoga.com

Leave a Reply

